welcome home

is specialised in the marketing of new Build Projects

Dedication is our core competence. We at welcome home immobilien AG accompany you from the ground-breaking ceremony to the key handover and help to create individual residential dreams. Visit our showroom and let a personal discussion convince you of our founded expert knowledge, our longstanding experience and our solution-orientated suggestions.

Individual wishes?
Ask us.

12 + 4 =

Contact
welcome home immobilien AG
Oberwilerstrasse 32
CH-4102 Binningen
+41 61 481 80 00
contact@whimmo.ch

Showroom
Appointment on request.
Wanderstrasse 7
CH-4054 Basel
+41 61 481 80 00
contact@whimmo.ch

Marlène Schubiger

Marlène Schubiger

Management / Sales

+41 79 224 25 60
m.schubiger@whimmo.ch

Stefanie Köppli-Chipperfield

Stefanie Köppli-Chipperfield

Sales

+41 77 533 10 10
s.koeppli@whimmo.ch

Brigitte Widmer

Brigitte Widmer

Sales / Consulting

+41 79 261 86 34
b.widmer@whimmo.ch

Céline Wiss

Corinna Hufschmid

Buyer Support

+41 79 831 03 66
c.hufschmid@whimmo.ch

Heike Vierheilig

Heike Vierheilig

Sales Assistance

+41 76 269 78 13
vierheilig@whimmo.ch

Heike Vierheilig

Christian Jost

Sales Assistance

+41 76 320 90 91
c.jost@whimmo.ch

Aniko Neubert

Aniko Neubert

Secretary

+41 77 531 13 70
a.neubert@whimmo.ch